Links condivisione social

DBB PhD Students

Work in progress

GMCB PhD Students

NAME E-MAIL SUPERVISOR PhD CV & PUBLIC.
Francesco Ascione francesco.ascione02@universitadipavia.it Pellegata GMCB CV & publ
Romina Bahrami romina.bahrami01@universitadipavia.it Bonizzoni Mancini GMCB CV & publ
Venere Banella  venere.banella01@universitadipavia.it Pinnola GMCB  
Virginia Batignani virginia.batignani01@universitadipavia.it Pasca GMCB CV & publ
Silvana Berberi silvana.berberi01@universitadipavia.it Forneris GMCB CV & publ
Marialaura Biundo marialaura.biundo01@universitadipavia.it Nergadze Giulotto GMCB CV & publ
Nicola Bosco nicola.bosco01@universitadipavia.it Macovei GMCB  
Giulia Brazzale giulia.brazzale01@universitadipavia.it Zuccotti GMCB CV & publ
Francesca Brevi francesca.brevi01@universitadipavia.it Sassera GMCB CV & publ
Carlo Croci carlo.croci01@universitadipavia.it Castelli GMCB CV & publ
Margherita Cavallo margherita.cavallo01@universitadipavia.it Biggiogera GMCB CV & publ
Francesca Giammello francesca.giammello01@universitadipavia.it Rossi GMCB  
Sophie Melis sophie.melis01@universitadipavia.it Sassera GMCB CV & publ
Maria Chiara Mottola mariachiara.mottola01@universitadipavia.it Sassera GMCB CV & publ
Gaia Veniali gaia.veniali01@universitadipavia.it Lanzafame-Pellegata GMCB CV & publ
Giacomo Villani giacomo.villani02@universitadipavia.it Achilli - Torroni GMCB CV & publ


DBB'S PhD Students other Doctorates

NAME E-MAIL SUPERVISOR  PhD CV & PUBLIC.
Gaia Bruno gaia.bruno01@universitadipavia.it Biella Biomed. Sc. CV & publ
Paolo Cabras paolo.cabras01@universitadipavia.it Peviani Biomed. Sc.  
Jessica Cazzola jessica.cazzola02@universitadipavia.it Biella Biomed. Sc. CV & publ
Davide Colombo davide.colombo02@universitadipavia.it Bonizzoni One Health Approaches to Infectious Diseases and Life Science research CV & publ
Arianna Trucco arianna.trucco01@universitadipavia.it Biella Biomed. Sc.  
Cecilia Zuglian cecilia.zuglian01@universitadipavia.it Brambilla Biomed. Sc. CV & publ


GMCB PhD Students in other structures

NAME E-MAIL SUPERVISOR STRUCTURE CV & PUBLIC.
         

 

GMCB PhD Students

NAME E-MAIL SUPERVISOR PhD CV & PUBL.
Claudia Cecilia Alfaro Contreras claudiacecilia.alfarocontrera01@universitadipavia.it Bonizzoni GMCB CV & p
Lorenzo Basile lorenzo.basile01@universitadipavia.it Binda GMCB CV & p
Noemi Cabella noemi.cabella01@universitadipavia.it Sassera GMCB CV & p
Matteo De Marco matteo.demarco01@universitadipavia.it Pinnola GMCB CV & p
Rosalinda Di Gerlando rosalinda.digerlando01@universitadipavia.it Achilli GMCB CV & p
Francesco Fedeli francesco.fedeli02@universitadipavia.it Pellegata GMCB CV & p
Giulia Fiorenza giulia.fiorenza01@universitadipavia.it Gomulski GMCB CV & p
Elena Franganillo Tena elena.franganilloten01@universitadipavia.it Pellegata GMCB CV & p
Eugenio Franzoso eugenio.franzoso01@universitadipavia.it Lescai GMCB CV
Giulia Foffano giulia.foffano01@universitadipavia.it Gomulski GMCB CV & p
Andrea Galluzzo andrea.galluzzo01@universitadipavia.it Bottone GMCB CV & p
Elisabetta Moroni elisabetta.moroni01@universitadipavia.it Olivieri GMCB CV & p
Enrico Pelloni enrico.pelloni01@universitadipavia.it Bottone GMCB CV & p
Federico Sincinelli federico.sincinelli01@universitadipavia.it Balestrazzi GMCB CV & p
Sri Amarnadh GuptaTondepu sriamarnadhgup.tondepu01@universitadipavia.it Macovei GMCB CV & p
Maria Teresa Venuti mariateresa.venuti01@universitadipavia.it Bottone GMCB CV & p
Hisham Wazeer hisham.wazeer01@universitadipavia.it Sassera GMCB CV & p


DBB'S PhD Students other Doctorates

NAME E-MAIL SUPERVISOR  PhD CV & PUBL.
Valentina Brunetti valentina.brunetti01@universitadipavia.it Moccia Biomed. Sc. CV & p
Domiziana Cecchini domiziana.cecchini@iusspavia.it Mattevi Biomol. Sc. & Biotecn (affil) CV & p
Mario Cocorullo mario.cocorullo01@universitadipavia.it Chiarelli Biomed. Sc. CV & p
Andrea Fantinato andrea.fantinato01@universitadipavia.it Zuccotti Bioing, Bioinf & Health Techn CV & p
Andrea Gottinger andrea.gottinger@iusspavia.it Mattevi Biomol. Sc. & Biotechn (affil) CV & p
Serena Rustichelli serena.rustichelli@iusspavia.it Torti Biomol. Sc. & Biotechn (affil) CV & p
Mauro Spatafora maurogiuseppe.spatafora01@universitadipavia.it Peviani Biomed. Sc. CV & p
         


GMCB PhD Students in other structures

NAME E-MAIL SUPERVISOR STRUCTURE CV & PUBL.
Chiara Di Antonio chiara.diantonio01@universitadipavia.it Priori Dept Molec. Medicine CV & p
Greta Petazzoni greta.petazzoni01@universitadipavia.it Baldanti Dept. Clinical-Surg. Diagnostic and Pediatric Sc. CV & p
Anna Tricarico anna.tricarico01@universitadipavia.it Cazzalini Dept Molec. Medicine CV & p

 

GMCB PhD Students

NAME E-MAIL SUPERVISOR PhD CV & PUBL.
Vincenzo Agostini vincenzo.agostini01@universitadipavia.it Olivieri GMCB CV & p.
Greta Bellinzona greta.bellinzona01@universitadipavia.it Sassera GMCB CV & p.
Beatrice Bisaglia beatrice.bisaglia01@universitadipavia.it Sassera GMBC  
Pierantonio Doto pierantonio.doto01@universitadipavia.it Pinnola GMCB  
Ludovica Gaiaschi ludovica.gaiaschi01@universitadipavia.it Bottone GMCB CV & p.
Federica Gentile federica.gentile01@universitadipavia.it Pellegata GMCB CV & p.
Federica Gola federica.gola01@universitadipavia.it Bottone GMCB CV & p.
Adriano Griffo adriano.griffo01@universitadipavia.it Macovei GMCB CV & p.
Natalia Kozak nataliia.kozak01@universitadipavia.it Achilli GMCB CV & p.
Francesca Messina francesca.messina01@universitadipavia.it Balestrazzi GMCB  
Shraddha Shridhar Gaonkar  shraddha.shridhargaonka01@universitadipavia.it Balestrazzi GMCB CV & p.
Davide Sogliani davide.sogliani01@universitadipavia.it Bonizzoni GMCB CV & p.


DBB'S PhD Students other Doctorates

NAME E-MAIL SUPERVISOR  PhD CV & PUBL
Antonio Castagno antonionicolas.castagno01@universitadipavia.it Biella Biomedical Sciences CV & p.
Andrea Gazzano andrea.gazzano01@universitadipavia.it Peviani Biomedical Sciences   
Alice Mallia alice.mallia01@universitadipavia.it Guidetti Biomedical Sciences  


GMCB PhD Students in other structures

NAME E-MAIL SUPERVISOR STRUCTURE CV & PUBL
Federica Anna Maria Giardina federica.giardina01@universitadipavia.it Baldanti Dept. diagnostic and pediatric clinical-surgical Sciences CV & p.
Erika Maghraby erika.maghraby01@universitadipavia.it Cereda Buzzi Hospital (MI) CV & p.
Roberto Ricciardiello roberto.ricciardiello01@universitadipavia.it Sabbioneda Molecular Genetics Inst. CNR CV & p.
Lucia Santoro lucia.santoro02@universitadipavia.it Sabbioneda Molecular Genetics Inst. CNR CV & p.
Novella Tedesco novella.tedesco01@universitadipavia.it Priori Dept Molec. Medicine CV & p.

GMCB PhD Students

NAME E-MAIL SUPERVISOR CV & PUBL.
Andrea Bonacorsi andrea.bonacorsi01@universitadipavia.it Buroni CV & p.
Martina Carlassara martina.carlassara01@universitadipavia.it Bonizzoni CV & p.
Ana Maria Chero Osorio anamaria.cheroosorio01@universitadipavia.it Achilli CV & p.
Conrado Dueñas Jr conradojr.duenas01@universitadipavia.it Macovei CV & p.
Cristina Favaron cristina.favaron01@universitadipavia.it Bottone CV & p.
Paola Pagano paola.pagano01@universitadipavia.it Balestrazzi CV & p.
Lorenzo Sola lorenzo.sola01@universitadipavia.it Giulotto CV & p.
Ehsan Soleymaninejadian ehsan.soleymaninejad01@universitadipavia.it Sassera CV & p.
Laura Soresinetti laura.soresinetti01@universitadipavia.it Gomulski CV & p.
Lisa Zanoletti lisa.zanoletti01@universitadipavia.it Comincini CV & p.

DBB'S PhD Students other Doctorates

NAME E-MAIL SUPERVISOR  PhD CV & PUBL
Francesca Raffin francesca.raffin01@universitadipavia.it Biella Biomedical Sciences .

GMCB PhD Students in other structures

NME E-MAIL SUPERVISOR  STRUCTURE CV & PUBL
Francesca Dragoni francesca.dragoni01@universitadipavia.it Cereda Buzzi Hospital (MI) CV & p.
Francesca Esposito francesca.esposito05@universitadipavia.it Francia Molecular Genetics Inst. CNR CV & p.
Giulia Vargiu giulia.vargiu01@universitadipavia.it Sabbioneda Molecular Genetics Inst. CNR CV & p.