Links condivisione social

Secretariats and Teaching Councils

Teaching Secretariat - Dept. Biology and Biotechnology (Biological Sciences and Biotechnology)

 

Antonella Bontempi, Email: antonella.bontempi@unipv.it; tel. +39 0382 987918

Isabella Vai, Email: isabella.vai@unipv.it; tel. +39 0382 985701
Fax +39 0382 987917

c/o
Golgi-Spallanzani Building (Botta2), Dept. Biology and Biotechnology (DBB), 3rd floor, Administrative Secretariat DBB, via Ferrata 9 - 27100, Pavia

Student Secretariat - Science Area

 

Via Ferrata 5 - 27100, Pavia

Informastudenti: +39 0382 989898

Biological Sciences Teaching Council

 

President: Prof. Elena Raimondi; tel. +39 0382 985556; email:  cd_biologia@unipv.it

Coordinator of the Bachelor degree in Biological Sciences : Prof. Anna Olivieri; tel. +39 0382 98797; email: anna.olivieri@unipv.it

Coordinator of the Master degree in Experimental and Applied Biology: Prof. Francesco Moccia; tel. +39 0382 987864; email: francesco.moccia@unipv.it

Coordinator of the Master degree in Neurobiology: Prof. Gerardo Biella; tel. +39 0382 987615; email: gerardo.biella@unipv.it

Coordinator of the Master degree in Molecular Biology and Genetics: Prof. Federico Forneris; tel. +39 0382 985228; email: mbg@unipv.it

Student representatives on the Teaching Council (2022-2024):
Chiara Artale, Maya Brusa, Alessandro Mongelli

Teaching Council in Biotechnological Sciences

 

President: Prof. Claudia Binda; tel. +39 0382 985527; email:  claudia.binda@unipv.it

Coordinator of the Bachelor degree in Biotechnology: Prof. Daniela Ubiali; email: daniela.ubiali@unipv.it

Coordinator of the Master degree in Advanced Biotechnologies (ex Industrials): Prof. Gianni Francesco Guidetti; tel. +39 0382 987241; email: gianni.guidetti@unipv.it

Student representatives on the Teaching Council (2022-2024):
Fabio Luca Guzzi, Christian Limardo, Tommaso Magarotto, Cristina Bianca Oehler Lombardo, Maria Vlada Reabco, Alessio Saturnino, Edoardo Tozzo Maffizzoni