Links condivisione social

Administrative and Techical Staff

NAME PHONE E-MAIL CV
Azzalin Alberto 0382985532 alberto.azzalin@unipv.it CV
Balestra Barbara 0382986364 barbara.balestra@unipv.it CV
Barbagallo Martina 0382986445 martina.barbagallo@unipv.it  
Bontempi Antonella 0382987918 antonella.bontempi@unipv.it  
Chiari Patrizia 0382985542 patrizia.chiari@unipv.it  
Clementi Emanuela 0382986293 emanuela.clementi@unipv.it  
Corciulo Nadia 0382985533 nadia.corciulo@unipv.it  
Coscia Giorgio 0382986032 giorgio.coscia@unipv.it  
d'Ippolito Federica 0382986406 federica.dippolito@unipv.it  
Faravelli Silvia 0382985549 silvia.faravelli@unipv.it  
Ferrari Nadia 0382986325 nadia.ferrari@unipv.it  
Grugni Viola 0382985567 viola.grugni@unipv.it  
Laudadio Simona 0382987619 simona.laudadio@unipv.it  
Lolla Raffaella 0382985547 raffaella.lolla@unipv.it  
Milanesi Gloria 0382986864 gloria.milanesi@unipv.it  
Morandi Claudia 0382985585 claudia.morandi@unipv.it  
Ratto Daniela 0382986076 daniela.ratto@unipv.it  
Rivezzi Rosalba 0382985530 rosalba.rivezzi@unipv.it  
Rovida Stefano 0382985535 stefano.rovida@unipv.it  
Rube Ilaria 0382986446 ilaria.rube@unipv.it  
Diana Skitsko 0382987916 diana.skitsko@unipv.it  
Sposini Giancarla 0382985577 giancarla.sposini@unipv.it  
Vai Isabella 0382985701 isabella.vai@unipv.it  
Veneroni Paola 0382986321 paola.veneroni@unipv.it  
Verzanini Massimo   massimo.verzanini@unipv.it