Links condivisione social

Administrative Secretariat (DBB)

Administrative coordination secretary:
Dr. Martina Barbagallo, martina.barbagallo@unipv.it;
Phone ++39 0382 986445

Email address (Administrative Secretariat):
amministrazione_dbb@unipv.it

Certified mail address:
amministrazione-centrale@certunipv.it (it receives only certified mail)

Ms. Rosalba Rivezzi, rosalba.rivezzi@unipv.it;
Phone ++39 0382 985530

Mr. Massimo Verzanini, massimo.verzanini@unipv.it

Ms. Nadia Ferrari, nadia.ferrari@unipv.it;
Phone ++39 0382 986325

Ms. Nadia Corciulo, nadia.corciulo@unipv.it;
Phone ++39 0382 985533

Ms. Giancarla Sposini, giancarla.sposini@unipv.it;
Phone ++39 0382 985577

Dr. Ilaria Rube, ilaria.rube@unipv.it;
Phone ++39 0382 986446