Links condivisione social

Post-Docs

NAME EMAIL SUPERVISOR
Albertini Chiara chiara.albertini@unipv.it Ometto
Arshad Arooba arooba.arshad@unipv.it Buroni
Bagordo Davide davide.bagordo01@universitadipavia.it Lescai
Belgiovine Cristina cristina.belgiovine@unipv.it Kajaste
Bistika Margarita margarita.bistika01@universitadipavia.it Pellegata
Canciani Anselmo anselmo.canciani@unipv.it Forneris
Cappelletti Eleonora eleonora.cappelletti01@universitadipavia.it Giulotto
Caroli Jonatan jonatan.caroli01@universitadipavia.it Mattevi
Cattaneo Alberto Maria albertomaria.cattaneo@unipv.it Mancini
Colombo Giulia giulia.colombo01@universitadipavia.it Semino
De Luca Daniel danieldeluca@unipv.it Gomulski
Dimartino Agnese agnese.dimartino01@universitadipavia.it Peviani
Duenas Conrado jr conradojr.duenas@unipv.it Balestrazzi
Esposito Eliana Pia elianapia.esposito@unipv.it Pasca
Faravelli Giorgia giorgia.faravelli@unipv.it Spaiardi
Garcia Solorzano Jessica Karina jessicakarina.garciasolorzano@unipv.it Balestrazzi
Irudal Samuele samuele.irudal@unipv.it Barbieri
Kropf Alida alidasamirajohanna.kropf@unipv.it Bonizzoni
Laksmi Fina Amreta finaamreta.laksmi@unipv.it Magnani
Lozada Chavez
Alejandro Nabor
alejandro.chavez@unipv.it Bonizzoni
Maci Ludovica ludovica.maci@unipv.it Pasca
Malatesta Marco marco.malatesta@unipv.it Mattevi
Manai Federico federico.manai01@universitadipavia.it Comincini
Mancini Giulia giulia.mancini01@universitadipavia.it Forneris
Mapelli Alessandro alessandro.mapelli01@unipv.it Kajaste
Marchese Sara sara.marchese@unipv.it Mattevi
Massari Marta marta.massari01@universitadipavia.it Mattevi
Mattoteia Daiana daiana.mattoteia@unipv.it Forneris
Nicoll Callum Robert callumrobert.nicoll@unipv.it Mattevi
Nota Alessandro alessandro.nota@unipv.it Torroni
Pagano Andrea andrea.pagano01@universitadipavia.it Balestrazzi
Perdomo Contreras Hugo Diego hugodiego.perdomocontreras@unipv.it Bonizzoni
Piccinno Riccardo riccardo.piccinno@unipv.it Forneris
Priori Erica Cecilia ericacecilia.priori01@universitadipavia.it Rossi
Raffin Francesca francesca.raffin01@universitadipavia.it Talpo
Rambaldi Migliore Nicola nicola.rambaldi01@universitadipavia.it Achilli
Recchia Deborah deborah.recchia01@universitadipavia.it Pasca
Rivara Radu radu.rivara@unipv.it Kajaste
Sola Lorenzo lorenzo.sola01@universitadipavia.it Lescai
Stamilla Alessandro alessandrostamilla@gmail.com Pasca
Stelitano Giovanni giovanni.stelitano01@universitadipavia Pasca
Vumbaca Michela michela.vumbaca@unipv.it Sassera