Links condivisione social

Professori Associati

NOME TELEFONO E-MAIL SSD UNIFIND
Balestrazzi Alma 0382985435 alma.balestrazzi@unipv.it Bio/04 UNIFIND
Binda Claudia 0382985527 claudia.binda@unipv.it Bio/11 UNIFIND
Bottone Maria Grazia 0382986319 mariagrazia.bottone@unipv.it Bio/06 UNIFIND
Buroni Silvia 0382985574 silvia.buroni@unipv.it Bio/19 UNIFIND
Canobbio Ilaria 0382987243 ilaria.canobbio@unipv.it Bio/13 UNIFIND
Chiarelli Laurent 0382985578 laurent.chiarelli@unipv.it Bio/10 UNIFIND
Comincini Sergio 0382985529 sergio.comincini@unipv.it Bio/18 UNIFIND
Gomulski Ludvik 0382986435 gomulski@unipv.it Bio/05 UNIFIND
Guidetti Gianni Francesco 0382987241 gianni.guidetti@unipv.it Bio/10 UNIFIND
Lescai Francesco 0382986365 francesco.lescai@unipv.it Bio/11 UNIFIND
Macovei Anca 0382985583 anca.macovei@unipv.it Bio/04 UNIFIND
Merico Valeria 0382986323 valeria.merico@unipv.it Bio/06 UNIFIND
Minetti Giampaolo 0382987891 minetti@unipv.it Bio/10 UNIFIND
Nergadze Solomon 0382985540 solomon.nergadze@unipv.it Bio/11 UNIFIND
Olivieri Anna 0382987975 anna.olivieri@unipv.it Bio/18 UNIFIND
Ometto Lino 0382986079 lino.ometto@unipv.it Bio/05 UNIFIND
Peviani Marco 0382986879 marco.peviani@unipv.it Bio/14 UNIFIND
Pinnola Alberta 0382985524 alberta.pinnola@unipv.it Bio/04 UNIFIND
Raimondi Elena 0382985556 elena.raimondi@unipv.it Bio/18 UNIFIND
Rebuzzini
Paola
0382986323 paola.rebuzzini@unipv.it Bio/06 UNIFIND
Rossi Paola 0382986076 paola.rossi@unipv.it Bio/09 UNIFIND
Sassera Davide 0382986071 davide.sassera@unipv.it Vet/06 UNIFIND